Home OST Various Artists – Ms. Perfect OST

Various Artists – Ms. Perfect OST


download  mp3 for free
Various Artists – 완벽한 아내 OST
Release Date: 2017.05.09
Genre/Style: OST
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 난 나니까
02. 그대가 모르게
03. Dangerous
04. Don’t Know
05. 비가와
06. I Miss You
07. 괜찮아 난
08. 시간이 지나면
09. 완벽한 아내 (Main Title)
10. 재복의 꿈
11. 구정희 Suite
12. 은경의 광기
13. 은희의 방
14. 강봉구 Suite
15. 욕망
16. 완벽한 부부싸움
17. 완벽한 하루

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Various Artists – Ms. Perfect OST [kpopexplorer.net].rar
Size: 116.01 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.