Home OST Various Artists – The Crowned Clown OST (MP3)

Various Artists – The Crowned Clown OST (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
Various Artists – 왕이 된 남자 OST
Release Date: 2019.03.04
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Serenade I (Hasun`s Theme)
02. 아주 먼 훗날
03. 다시 볼 수 있다면
04. 말해줘요
05. 니 곁이라면
06. Serenade II (Soun`s Theme)
07. Always
08. 오계절
09. 그날, 우리
10. 위화(衛華)
11. 꽃잎
12. Serenade III
13. 아주 먼 훗날 (Inst.)
14. 다시 볼 수 있다면 (Inst.)
15. 말해줘요 (Inst.)
16. 니 곁이라면 (Inst.)
17. Always (Inst.)
18. 오계절 (Inst.)
19. 그날, 우리 (Inst.)
20. 위화(衛華) (Inst.)

01. Man Who Became King(opening title version)
02. A Failure
03. Back to the dust
04. Before Fall Down
05. Burning Sequence
06. Change the World
07. Communist Ideology
08. Dark One
09. End of Winter
10. Evil Flowor
11. Face off
12. Firefly
13. Frozen Tears
14. Green Teacher
15. Gretchen
16. Lose King`s face
17. My Reflection in the Lake
18. Red Eagle
19. Rewrite
20. Ridiculous Trace
21. Search Block
22. Silent Eyes
23. Sleepy
24. Snow Field
25. Song For a Lover
26. Stalking
27. Storm Beat
28. The coup
29. The End of the Road
30. The Letter
31. The Night Before Farewell
32. The way of Truth
33. Time of Blood
34. To be Seen or Not
35. Turning Point
36. Who is Real
37. Storm Beat (ending title version)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Various Artists – The Crowned Clown OST CD1 [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 179.6 MB
File name: Various Artists – The Crowned Clown OST CD2 [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 241.3 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.