Home OST Various Artists – The Ghost Detective OST (MP3)

Various Artists – The Ghost Detective OST (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
Various Artists – 오늘의 탐정 OST
Release Date: 2018.10.31
Genre/Style: OST
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 너에게
02. 빛나던
03. 하루
04. 내가 기다리는 이유
05. 그대 그대 그대
06. 나라는 꿈
07. Always
08. Always (Inst.)
09. The Ghost Detective
10. A few Good Man (with 조윤경)
11. Grey Sympathy
12. Red Eyes
13. Revealing Through
14. Where are they hiding
15. A stranger in the tunne
16. Trace her
17. Kill them
18. Sadness of losing you
19. I’m alone

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Various Artists – The Ghost Detective OST [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 145.0 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.