Home OST Various Artists – You’re All Surrounded OST

Various Artists – You’re All Surrounded OST


you're all surrounded, ost, download, mp3
Various Artists – 너희들은 포위됐다 OST
Release Date: 2014.07.10
Genre/Style: OST
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating (Mel0n): 3.8/5 (159 votes)

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

SBS’s popular police drama You’re All Surrounded stars Cha Seung Won as the veteran violent crimes detective of Gangnam Police Station who is reluctantly saddled with the task of mentoring a group of rookies played by Lee Seung Gi, Go Ara, Ahn Jae Hyun and Park Jung Min. The soundtrack for You’re All Surrounded includes Girls’ Generation member Tae Yeon’s “Love, That One Word,” Lee Seung Chul’s “I’m in Love,” Eden’s One Love, San E’s “What’s Wrong With Me?” and Kwon Jin Ah’s “I Only See You.” Rising star Ahn Jae Hyun also unveils his vocals for the ballad “That Was You.”

01. 사랑하나 봐 I’m In Love – 이승철 Lee Seung Chul
02. 사랑 그 한마디 Love, That One Word – 태연 Tae Yeon
03. 나 왜이래 What’s Wrong With Me? (Feat. 강민희 Kang Min Hee of 미스에스) – San E
04. 그게 너였다 That Was You – 안재현 (타이틀곡) Ahn Jae Hyun
05. 그대만 보여요 I Only See You – 권진아 Kwon Jin Ah
06. One Love – EDEN
07. You Are All Surrounded
08. 테헤란로 114길 11 (Teheran-ro, 114th Street, Number 11)
09. 강남경찰서 P4 (Gangnam Police Station P4)
10. We Are Partners
11. 한 뼘의 성장 (One Hand’s Length of Growth)
12. The End, And New Beginning
13. Trauma
14. 사람이 온다는 것은 (A Person Coming)
15. Photographic Memory
16. The Crime Occurred!
17. Justice For All
18. Top Secret


Listen Online & Individual links: Rockdizfile

Sponsored posts