Home Perfomance 131207 MBC Music Core

131207 MBC Music Core


Performers: EXO, T-ARA, Nine Muses, Crayon Pop, Hyorin FT Island, Miss A, VIXX, Noel, San E, Untouchable, Tasty, NC.A, The Boss, N-SONIC, FIESTAR, Baek Seung Heon, HISTORY, TINT, Shin Ji Hoon, DUO FLO, HEYNE, LEDApple, Jevice

Today’s MCs: Minho, Sohyun and Hongchul

Please comment if you download ^^

Performance songs:
Exo – Miracle In December (Comeback)
T-ara – Do You Know? (Comeback)
Hyorin – One Way Love (First place nominee)
San E – Break Up Dinner
Untouchable – Vain
miss A – Hush
Nine Muses – Glue (Comeback)
FT Island – Madly
Crayon Pop – Lonely Christmas
Noel – Being Forgotten
Tasty – Day’n Night
NC.A – Oh My God!
The Boss – Why Goodbye
FIestar – I Don’t Know
Baek Seung Heon – Wait A Minute
TINT – Love As First Sight
HISTORY – What Am I To You
Shin Ji Hoon – HUrtful
Duo Flo – 월급날
HEYNE – Love007
LEDApple – 바람따라
Jevice – 전화받지마
Vixx – Voodoo Doll (First place nominee)


Full Show
131207 MBC Music Core 360p-HANrel.avi
131207 MBC Music Core 450p-DM.avi
131207 MBC Music Core 720p-HANrel.avi

360 | 450p | 720p


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.