Home Perfomance 131207 SBS Inkigayo

131207 SBS Inkigayo


Performers: EXO, T-ARA, Nine Muses, 2NE1, miss A, FT Island, Hyorin, Huh Gak, VIXX, Untouchable, Tasty, HISTORY, 100% V, M.I.B, A-JAX, Crayon Pop, Shin Ji Hoon, HEYNE, N-Sonic, 2BiC, Jevice

Today’s MCs: Lee Hyun Woo, Kwanghee(ZE:A) and Min-ah

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Performance Song:
100% V – Missing You
2NE1 – Missin You (First place nominee)
EXO – Miracle In December (Comeback)
Hyorin – One Way Love (First place nominee)
Nine Muses – Glue (Comeback)
miss A – Hush (Goodbye Stage)
FT Island – Madly
Huh Gak – Memory Of Scent
Crayon Pop – Lonely Christmas (Comeback)
Heyne – Love007 (Comeback)
Shin Ji Hoon – Hurtful
N.Sonic – Run & Run
A-JAX – Snake
Untouchable – Vain
Tasty – Day’n Night
T-ara – Do You Know Me? (Comeback)
VIXX – Voodoo Doll
History – What Am I To You
Jevice – Don’t Answer the Phone (Comeback)
2BiC – Lonely Christmas (Comeback)
M.I.B – Let’s Talk About You


Full Show
131208 SBS Inkigayo 720p-HANrel.avi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.