Home Perfomance 150926 MBC Music Core

150926 MBC Music Core


mbc, music core, 150926, performance, download, torrent
Performers: Soyou & Kwon Jeong Yeol, Jun Jin, CNBLUE, Red Velvet, Jessi, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, UP10TION, THE LEGEND, DinDin, Fly To The Sky, Roh Ji Hoon, DIA, HeartB, Yeon Bunhong, Berry Good, Bro, Sunny Days

Today’s MCs: Minho (SHINee), Yerin (Red Velvet), N (VIXX) & Joo Heon (Monsta X)

Please comment if you download ^^

150926 MBC Music Core. Girls’ cuts
150926 MBC Music Core MC(Minho) Cut.1080i-moonkle623.tp
150926 MBC Music Core Red Velvet Cut.1080i-essence_idol.ts
Download here ► Box.com

Full Show:
150926 MBC Music Core 720p.mp4 | WITH http://adf.ly/1OwtgM

Sponsored posts