Home Album 3rd Coast – First Collection

[Album] 3rd Coast – First Collection


써드 코스트 – First Collection
Release Date: 2008.03.13
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: FLAC
Rating(MelOn): 2.9/5 (286 votes)

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

01 All I Need Is Music
02 Lost
03 Love Is
04 My Soul
05 I Don’t Know
06 Scent Of Rain
07 Can’t Stop Loving You
08 Circle
09 Just For You
10 Show Me The Way
11 Urbanize
12 Represent
13 Can’t Stop Loving You (H.Gruber Remix)

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega


  1. Just wanted to let you know that the link to Mega is messed up. I think you put the links for both mirror & mega in the mega spot! thanks for the upload! 😀


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.