Home Album 4Men Vol.4 – The Artist

[Album] 4Men Vol.4 – The Artist


포맨 (4Men) 4집 – The Artist
Release Date: 2011.06.07
Genre: Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. I Feel So Nice
02. 수수께끼
03. 사랑해
04. 짝사랑 (Feat. 美)
05. 살다가 한번쯤
06. 오아시스
07. 안되는데
08. 떠나가버려
09. 상사병
10. 내 여친
11. I Do (살아는 볼게)
12. Never Leave You
13. 잊지 못해
14. I Feel So Nice (Inst.)
15. 수수께끼 (Inst.)
16. 사랑해 (Inst.)
17. 짝사랑 (Feat. 美) (Inst.)
18. 살다가 한번쯤 (Inst.)
19. 오아시스 (Inst.)
20. 안되는데 (Inst.)
21. 떠나가버려 (Inst.)
22. 상사병 (Inst.)
23. 내 여친 (Inst.)
24. I Do (살아는 볼게) (Inst.)
25. Never Leave You (Inst.)
26. 잊지 못해 (Inst.)


wait for 5 seconds and click ‘skip ad’.
the download link will appear.
*This will help me buy music from online music stores (melOn, itunes, etc) and share it on kpopexplorer.

  • acinam17

    thank you very much 😀 I've been waiting for these since yesterday 😀

  • tikaluph

    4men? OMG!
    must have album!
    thank you so much! ^^6

  • thank you very much.

    and…i…want…song of eye to eye …. 320kbps …


  • matsu

    thank you so much, 4men is always my favourite vocal group~

  • oh thank so much
    I like this band~ them voice so sweet~~~

  • Qrizta

    thank you. They're one of my fav ballad groups. 🙂

  • xinhui

    thank you! been following their songs since a mini album back:)

  • sixiaohu


  • noph88

    thank's for share

  • PopoHappy

    Thanks! Have always loved them!

  • thank you very much for the upload

  • sharon

    please reupload this album, thank you^^

  • James Kim

    reupload please T_T