Home Album Code Kunst – PEOPLE (MP3)

[Album] Code Kunst – PEOPLE (MP3)


download Code Kunst – PEOPLE mp3 for free
Release Date: 2020.04.02
Genre/Style: Rap/ Hip-Hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. KnoCK (Feat. Yerin Baek)
02. Flower (Feat. Jay Park, Woo, GIRIBOY)
03. Xii
04. O (Feat. LEE HI)
05. Woode
06. F(ucked up) (Feat. Gaeko, GRAY)
07. Set me Free (Feat. Loopy, Jvcki Wai)
08. JOKE! (Feat. C JAMM, Simon Dominic)
09. Get Out (Feat. Kid Milli, EK, HAON)
10. Rollin (Feat. pH-1)
11. Let u in (Feat. DeVita, Colde)
12. Dirt in my HEAD (Feat. Car, the garden)
13. Bronco (Feat. Bassagong, BLNK, jayho, Jaedal of Legit Goons)
14. Dance (Feat. Nucksal)
15. PEOPLE (Feat. Paloalto, The Quiett)
16. (Bonus track)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Code Kunst – PEOPLE [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 121.2 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.