Home Mini Album CODE KUNST – Remember Archive (MP3)

[EP] CODE KUNST – Remember Archive (MP3)


download mp3 for free
CODE KUNST – Remember Archive
Release Date: 2023.03.16
Genre/Style: R&B/Soul, Rap/Hip Hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. Remember Archive
02. Jumper (Feat. 개코, MINO)
03. BAD BAD (Feat. Tabber, 박재범)
04. CIRCLE (Feat. Crush)
05. HoMe boy (Feat. 이하이)
06. Woode (Feat. 우원재)
07. Shine (Feat. 우원재, Tiger JK, JUSTHIS)
08. in the attic
09. Page 1 (Feat. 백예린, pH-1)
10. 이불 (Feat. BIG Naughty)
11. little bit (Feat. DeVita)
12. 55 (Feat. 백예린, 웬디)
13. Terminal (Feat. SUMIN, 키드밀리, CHAI)
14. Petty (Feat. CAMO, Paul Blanco)
15. 911 (Feat. 잭슨)
16. Crew (Feat. 쿠기, Paloalto, Chin)
17. ㅇㅁ (Feat. meenoi)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: CODE KUNST – Remember Archive [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 127.9 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.