Home Album Deli Spice – Espresso

[Album] Deli Spice – Espresso


델리 스파이스 (Deli Spice) – Espresso
Release Date: 2003.01.24
Genre/Style: Rock
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.9/5 (402 votes)

Another awesome album by Deli Spice!

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 노인구국결사대
02. 날개달린 소년
03. 어린 나의 왕자에게
04. 키치죠지의 검은 고양이
05. 별빛속에
06. 고백 (Confession) *
07. 우주로 보내진 라이카
08. 숨겨진 보석
09. 환상 특급
10. 저도 어른이거든요
11. 처음으로 우산을 잃어버렸어요
12. Quicksand

MF | MirrorCreator | MEGA | 4shared

  • Teejay

    Thank you so much! I've been frantically searching for anything by Deli Spice since getting hooked on Chau Chau. Can I just say, I really appreciate your k-indie/rock uploads? You. are. AMAZING 🙂

  • j

    awesome!! thanks!

  • Missy

    Wow. I can't believe you have this. THANKS!

  • Anh

    omg thanks so much

  • george monkey

    Thank you!

  • Carol

    taking this thank you!

  • Judy

    Thank you~

  • mao

    thank you so much 😀

  • MJ

    Thank you so much! ^^

  • soara

    Thanks a lot for sharing this awesome music!

  • natt

    thank you

  • yokooong

    고백 is so touching!

  • Carlo

    Thanks for link!!

  • Carlo

    Thanks for *the link!

  • Yoshi X

    more deli spice please…kinda hard to find the old albums

    thank you!

    • axander

      Any specific album? it easier to upload that way 🙂

      • Yoshi X

        BomBom please.. 🙂