Home Album iKON – New Kids (MP3)

[Album] iKON – New Kids [Japanese] (MP3)


download  mp3 for free

Release Date: 2019.02.27
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-Hop. Dance, Ballad
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. I’m OK (JP Ver.)
02. Goodbye Road (JP Ver.)
03. Don’t Let Me Know
04. Adore You
05. KILLING ME (JP Ver.)
06. Freedom
07. Only You
08. Cocktail
09. Just for You
10. Love Scenario (JP Ver.)
11. Beautiful (JP Ver.)
12. One and Only
13. Jerk (JP Ver.)
14. Best Friend (JP Ver.)
15. Everything (JP Ver.)
16. Hug Me (JP Ver.)
17. Don’t Forget (JP Ver.)
18. Bling Bling (JP Ver.)
19. B-Day (JP Ver.)
20. Worldwide
21. Perfect

File details

KPOP Download
File name: iKON – New Kids [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 173.0 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.