Home Album Infinite Vol.2 – Season 2

[Album] Infinite Vol.2 – Season 2


인피니트 정규(Infinite) 2집 – Season 2
Release Date: 2014.05.21
Genre/Style: Dance, Ballad
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating (Mel0n): 4.7/5 (1,113 votes)

If you have problem in playing track #3,11,13 please download those individually in 4shared folder.

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

Infinite returns to great anticipation with the new album Season 2. Only their second full album since debut, Season 2 will include the title song Last Romeo.

01. Season 2
02. Last Romeo
03. Follow Me
04. 로시난테 [Rosinante]
05. 숨 좀 쉬자 [Breathe]
06. Light (SungKyu Solo)
07. Alone (Infinite H)
08. Memories
09. 나란 사람 [A Person Like Me]
10. Reflex
11. 미치겠어 (Infinite F) [I’m Going Crazy]
12. 눈을 감으면 (WooHyun Solo) [Close Your Eyes]
13. 소나기 [Shower]


Listen Online & Individual links: 4shared[zilla_toggle title=”Support the artist by purchasing CD” state=”open”] [/zilla_toggle]


  1. I think it’s just me, when I download the files, all 13 tracks are there, but when I tried to open – Follow Me, 미치겠어 (Infinite F), 소나기, they won’t import to my iTunes D:

  2. thanks for posting this! 🙂 btw, i’m not sure if it’s just me but the link for track 13 of rockdizfile shows an error message.. if you could kindly fix the link, it would be much appreciated 🙂


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.