Home Album Lee Hyo Ri Vol.4 – H-Logic

[Album] Lee Hyo Ri Vol.4 – H-Logic


이효리 (Lee Hyo Ri) 4집 – H-Logic
Release date: 2010.04.13
Genre: Dance Pop, Hip-hop
Bit rate: 320kbps
I don’t know that the full album was leaked as well, not only Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

01 I’m Back
02 Love Sign (Feat by 상추(마이티마우스))
03 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Feat by Ceejay of Freshboyz)
04 Feel The Same
05 Bring It Back (Feat by 베카(애프터스쿨),전지윤(포미닛))
06 Highlight (Feat by Bizzy)
07 그네 (Feat by 개리(리쌍))
08 Scandal
09 100 Percent
10 Want Me Back
11 How Did We Get (Duet by 대성(빅뱅))
12 So cold
13 Get 2 Know (Feat by Double K)
14 MEMORY (Feat by Bizzy)


Sponsored posts