Home Album Leessang Vol.7 – AsuRa BalBalTa

[Album] Leessang Vol.7 – AsuRa BalBalTa


리쌍 7집 – AsuRa BalBalTa
Release Date: 2011.08.29
Genre: Rap, Hip-hop
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. 나란 놈은 답은 너다 Prologue
02. 나란 놈은 답은 너다 [Feat. 하림]
03. TV를 껐네… [Feat. t윤미래, 권정열 of 10cm]
04. Serenade [Feat. 개코 of Dynamic Duo, Windy City]
05. 회상 [Feat. 백지영]
06. 나 그대에게 모두 드리리 [Feat. 정인]
07. 죽기 전까지 날아야 하는 새 (To. Bizzy) [Feat. 강산에, Bizzy]
08. AsuRa BalBalTa
09. 격산타우 [Feat. 국카스텐]
10. 강남 사짜 [Feat. PoBi]
11. Am I? [Feat. Bizzy, B-Free]
12. 독기
13. Grand Final (Planet Shiver Mix)

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.