Home Album Lim Jung Hee Vol.3 – Before I Go J-Lim

[Album] Lim Jung Hee Vol.3 – Before I Go J-Lim


임정희 3집 – Before I Go J-Lim
Release date: 2007.10.04
Bit rate: 192kbps,320kbps
‘ miues ‘ requested.UPDATED 320kbps

01 Before I Go J-Lim
02 When You’re Crazy in Love (Feat. OutKast Big Boi &J.Y.Park)
03 Appearance
04 Opposite of Love
05 Do It (Feat. Miryo From Brown Eyed Girls)
06 Love (Feat. Pdogg)
07 Go to Her
08 Can’t
09 This Kind of Love That Kind of Love (Feat.J.Y.Park)
10 Farewell Declaration
11 Listen (Feat. K.Will)
12 When Love Ends
192kbps | 320kbps

  • Do you read my mind? haha
    I was looking for her previous album ^^
    Thank you for uploading this~!

  • thank you very much.
    will give a shot to listen to this album. ^^

  • stackofboxes


  • rkim0002

    thanks a lot~!!!

  • lallaalaaa~

    thank youu.. do you have the 2nd album???