Home Album Lim Jung Hee Vol.2 – Thanks

[Album] Lim Jung Hee Vol.2 – Thanks


임정희 2집 – Thanks
Release date: 2006.03.24
Genre: Ballad, R&B
Bit rate: 192/ 320kbps
miues ‘ requested. UPDATED 320k

01. 흔적
02. 사랑아 가지마
03. 운명 (feat. K.Will)
04. 나 돌아가
05. 거리의 천사들
06. 튤립 (feat. 이희아 & One Sun)
07. 미안해
08. Street Voice (feat. 주석)
09. Melody
10. Get You (feat. Windy City)
11. Never Know (feat. Tablo)
12. Thanks (feat. 주희)
192k | 320k


    • forgot to say that you will find her as Lim Jeong Hee at jpopsuki, and that her debut album " Music is My Life" is also available at a legit 320. Unfortunately the version there for her awesome "Before I Go J-Lim" is 192, same as you have shared here already.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.