Home Album Mint Paper Project – Vol. 1 Story Of Cats

[Album] Mint Paper Project – Vol. 1 Story Of Cats


Mint Paper Project – Vol. 1 고양이 이야기 (Story Of Cats)
Release date: 2007.09.20
Genre: Modern Rock, Indie
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (158 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 나의 고양이 (My Cat) – 장세용 (Jang Se Yong)
02. 미안해 (Sorry) – 소히 (Sorri)
03. 양이와 나 pt.2 (Cat and Me pt.2) – 캐스커 (Casker)
04. 날아라 멀리 뛰어라, 그게 내 이름 (Fly and Run Far, That’s My Name) – 스웨터 (Sweater)
05. 한여름 밤의 꿈 (One Summer Night’s Dream) – 스위트피 (Sweetpea)
06. 연극 (Play (theater)) – 나루 (Naru)
07. Hello Stranger – Humming Urban Stereo
08. 지혜의 주말 (JiHae’s Weekend) – 아워멜츠 (HourmeltS)
09. chatte nattie – espionne
10. Cat’s Advice – 뎁 (deb)
11. It’s a trick! (톰의 일기)(Tom’s Diary) – 쟈보 아일랜드 (Javo Island)
12. 猫兒(묘아) (Kitten) – 네스티요나 (Nastyona)
13. Sabina – 세렝게티 (Serengeti)
14. 즐거운 나의 하루 (My Happy Day) – 토이 (Toy)



  1. thank you so much… I'm searching for lala sweet's album, they're an indie band. could you help me to find it? thank you. GBU

  2. Hai Namyoun, would you by any chance reupload this album? Pleaseee, really thank you for ur hard work n' sharing this 🙂

  3. I love how indie acts in Korea can release something like this without any worry. Mint Paper Project is just beautiful. The dogs and cats EP are just another great example of letting your imagination fly and not worrying about the results. That in itself is beautiful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.