Home Album One More Chance Vol.1 – First Album

[Album] One More Chance Vol.1 – First Album


원 모어 찬스(One More Chance) – 1집 First Album
Release Date: 2012.10.25
Genre/Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Folk Rock
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (1266 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01. 눈을 감으면
02. 내안에 하늘과 숲과 그대를
03. 미소짓지마
04. 가지마라
05. 사랑해라 나를
06. 그대를 사랑하는
07. 카페에 앉아
08. 럭셔리 버스
09. 시간을 거슬러
10. 널 생각해
11. 노래 불러
12. 그럴때도 있어요
13. 자유인

MF | Mirrorcreator


  1. I heard Kajimara in Splash Splash Love, and I have been listening to this song on repeat ever since..!!! It’s so beautiful!!! Absolutely love them!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.