Home Album Primary – 2

[Album] Primary – 2


primary,2,album download, mp3
프라이머리 – 2
Release Date: 2015.08.12
Genre/Style: R&B / Soul
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.1/5 (1,971 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. 조만간 봐요 (Feat. BSK, 개코) (See You)
02. 마네퀸 (Feat. Beenzino, 수란) (Mannequin)
03. 러버 (Feat. 오혁) (Rubber)
04. 피해망상 (Feat. 개코, 선우정아) (Paranoia)
05. 아끼지마 (Feat. 초아(AOA), 아이언) (Don`t Be Shy)
06. Just Like U (Feat. 얀키, 제시)
07. 머리 세웠어 (Feat. 정기고) (Tonight)
08. 네일 했어 (Feat. 박정현) (Hello)
09. 마일리지 (Feat. 팔로알토, 화사 Of 마마무) (Mileage)
10. 그녀는 (Feat. 정인, 최자 Of Dynamic Duo, 행주 & 지구인 Of 리듬파워) (She)
11. 골드핑거 (Feat. 수란) (Gold Finger)
12. U (Feat. 권진아, 랩몬스터)

Download in individual link: 4shared