Home Album Sistar – Give It To Me

[Album] Sistar – Give It To Me


씨스타 – Give It To Me
Release Date: 2013.06.11
Genre/Style: Dance, Ballad
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 3.9/5(328 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01 Miss Sistar (Feat. 이단옆차기, 주헌)
02 Give It To Me
03 넌 너무 야해 (Feat. 긱스) (The Way You Make Me Melt)
04 바빠 (Bad Boy)
05 Summer Time
06 일주일 (A Week)
07 Crying
08 Hey You
09 If U Want
10 핑글핑글 (Up And Down)
11 Give It To Me (Inst.)

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega

Sponsored posts