Home Album Supreme Team Vol.1 – Supremier

[Album] Supreme Team Vol.1 – Supremier


Supreme Team – 1집 Supremier
Release Date: 2010.03.18
Genre: Hip-hop / Rap
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (1,988 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01. Intro : 시작 전
02. M.U.S.I.C (Feat. 최자 Of Dynamic Duo)
03. 그 때 (Feat. Brian)
04. Respect My Money (Clean Ver.)
05. Darling (Feat. JC a.k.a 지은)
06. Step Up *
07. Where U At? (Simon D Solo)
08. Where To Go? (E-Sens Solo)
09. 피곤해 (Feat. 김신영)
10. Skit : 바보들
11. 시노비 (Feat. Tablo, DJ Pumkin) (Clean Ver.)
12. 너 하나면 돼 (Feat. 개코 Of Dynamic Duo)
13. Interlude : Seoul Scape
14. 데려가 (Feat. Beenzino)

MF | MirrorCreator



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.