Home Album Wonder Girls – REBOOT

[Album] Wonder Girls – REBOOT


wonder girls,reboot,album download, mp3
원더걸스 – REBOOT
Release Date: 2015.08.03
Genre/Style: Dance, Ballad
Bit Rate: 320Kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.1/5 (6,532 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. Baby Don`t Play
02. Candle (Feat. Paloalto)
03. I Feel You
04. Rewind
05. Loved
06. John Doe
07. One Black Night
08. Back
09. OPPA (오빠)
10. 사랑이 떠나려 할 때
11. 없어 (GONE)
12. 이 순간

Download in individual link: 4shared

[zilla_toggle title=”Support the artist by purchasing CD” state=”open”] *Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart.[/zilla_toggle]

Sponsored posts