Home OST Baker King, Kim Tak Goo OST Vol.2

Baker King, Kim Tak Goo OST Vol.2


제빵왕 김탁구 (KBS 수목드라마) OST 테마곡 Vol.2
Release date: 2010.09.13
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 192kbps

All of them are instruments.

01. 제빵왕 김탁구 ver.2
02. 인생 뭐 있다
03. 날 좋아하나봐
04. 정면승부
05. Forever
06. 침묵의 멜로디
07. 행복할께
08. 마지막 인내
09. 비켜라

  • Elle

    Thank you so much. I have been searching like crazy haha. Thanks you!!!

  • Vagabond

    Oh yeah, there's one dramatic theme I really liked, thanks.

  • mickieholic

    Yay!!! Thanks sooooo much… 😉 Yeah, I love the instrumentals.. Now i have a complete OST.. Thanks Thanks once again ^^