Home Genre Dance Pop Babylon – Colors (MP3)

[EP] Babylon – Colors (MP3)


download mp3 for free
Babylon – Colors
Release Date: 2023.09.06
Genre/Style: Dance
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. Airplane
02. Pink day
03. Destiny
04. Text you [Explicit]
05. Baby Be Mine
06. Empty Canvas
07. Gorgeous
08. Silk shirts
09. Open the door
10. So beautiful
11. Jazz bar
12. She is
13. Dance with me
14. Alongside
15. Only rhythm
16. In love

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Babylon – Colors [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 122.2 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.