Home Mini Album Babylon – EGO 90’S (MP3)

[EP] Babylon – EGO 90’S (MP3)


download mp3 for free
Babylon – EGO 90’S
Release Date: 2022.07.19
Genre/Style: R&B/ Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. Tunnel
02. Midnight (feat. Sam Kim)
03. Through the Curtains
04. Rain (feat. Uhm Jung Hwa)
05. I Think of You
06. Alongside (feat. Kyle Lo)
07. Alone Love (feat. Ann One)
08. Unstable (feat. Hareem)
09. Blue Heart (Prod. Lee Hyeondo) (feat. Dok2)
10. Fool Like Me (feat. Kassy)
11. All Of My Life (feat. Lim Jeong Hee & Uptown)
12. Priceless (Prod. Jung Yeonjun) (feat. Kirin)
13. More Than Me (feat. Young Jun)
14. Do or Die (feat. Realslow)
15. Missing You (feat. BONI)
16. Bornfire (feat. Ann One)
17. As Time Goes

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Babylon – EGO 90’S [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 157.8 MB

Download link

[sociallocker]Individual link: Box.com
MF | MEGA | GOOGLEDRIVE[/sociallocker]

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.