Home Mini Album miss A – Independent Women pt.III

[Mini Album] miss A – Independent Women pt.III


미쓰에이 (miss A) – Independent Women pt.III
Release Date: 2012.10.15
Genre/Style: Dance
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 3.5/5 (735 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01. 남자 없이 잘 살아 (I Don’t Need A Man) *
02. Ma Style
03. If I Were A Boy
04. Madness (Feat. 택연 (Taecyeon of 2PM)
05. Time’s Up

MF | MirrorCreator | 4shared

  • Fia

    thank you!

  • gloryah

    Thanks a lot!

  • Lynne

    I can't wait to listen!! thanks a lot

  • Marta

    thank you:)

  • Thank you!

  • Jon-D

    Thank you sir

  • Tokaio

    Thanks~! ^^

  • Rexy

    thank you so much!

  • stevan


  • yeon


  • pid

    thank you very much

  • Steady

    Thank you…like it…How about their MV/PV,do you have it? i've been searching their MV If i were a boy…please help xD

  • BubuDance

    Thank you so much! 🙂

  • lee

    tanx ^^

  • sam

    thank you

  • mili