Home Album Kero One – Windmills Of The Soul

[Album] Kero One – Windmills Of The Soul


Kero One – Windmills Of The Soul
Release Date: 2007.04.25
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps (converted from FLAC)
Rating (MelOn): 4.9/5 (74 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. Windmills Intro
02. Give Thanks (Feat. Niamaj)
03. Musical Journey
04. My Story
05. In a Dream
06. Ain’t That Somethin?
07. Tempted
08. In All the Wrong Places
09. Keep it Alive!
10. The Cycle Repeats
11. Fly Fly Away
12. It’s a New Day
13. Check The Blueprints

MF | MirrorCreator | MEGA | 4shared


  1. Hi! All links are arleady down. Could You please re-upload. Didn't really knew Kero One but I like to discover new artist.

    Thank You.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.