Home Album Mint Paper Project – Vol. 2 MEN, WOMEN… AND STORIES

[Album] Mint Paper Project – Vol. 2 MEN, WOMEN… AND STORIES


Mint Paper Project – Vol. 2 남과 여… 그리고 이야기 (MEN, WOMEN… AND STORIES)
Release Date: 2009.03.16
Genre/Style: Indie, Rock
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (337 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 바야흐로 사랑의 계절 (Now in Seasons of Love) – 이한철 (Lee Han Chul) + 박새별 (Park Sae Byul)
02. Hello – Serengeti + Yozoh
03. 소리벽 (Soundwall) – 이지형 (Lee Ji Hyung) + 오지은 (Oh Ji Eun)
04. 조금씩, 천천히, 너에게 (Bit by Bit, Slowly, To You) – No Reply + Taru
05. 너와 나의 프롤로그 (You and My Prologue) – naru + deb
06. Wgirl – apls + Yeon Jin (Of Linus’ Blanket)
07. 우주편지 (Space Letter) – Windy City + Whale (Of W&Whale)
08. O Sonho Dela – espionne + 임주연 (Lim Ju Yeon)
09. 프랑지파니 (Frangipani) (Um Homem E Uma Mulher) – TOY + Dawn Bishop
10. ABC – Peppertones + Arina (Of MOCCA)
11. 서성인다 (Pacing) – 장세용 (Jang Se Yong) + 김효수 (Kim Hyo Soo) (Of DOT)
12. 작은 새 (Little Bird) – My Aunt Mary + Soy (Of Raspberry Field)
13. 오래된 연인에게 하고픈 말 (Words I Want To Tell An Old Lover) – The Canvas + Hermin
14. 봄의 노래는 아프다 (Spring’s Song Hurts) – Tearliner + 양양 (Yang Yang)

MF | BoomUpload | 4shared


  1. thanks a lot! I thought after almost 3 years the link will be dead. but thank God it doesn’t. Thank you thank you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.