Home Album Mint Paper Project – Vol. 1 Story Of Dogs

[Album] Mint Paper Project – Vol. 1 Story Of Dogs


Mint Paper Project – Vol. 1 강아지 이야기 (Story Of Dogs)
Release date: 2007.09.20
Genre: Modern Rock, Indie
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (214 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 비겁한 애견생활 (Cowardly Dog Life) – 이승환 (Lee Seung Hwan)
02. 백구 (Whitey: a white dog) – 이지형 (Lee Ji Hyung)
03. Don’t Call It Puppy Love – Linus’ Blanket
04. Dingdong – 에레나 (Elena)
05. 오! 나의 주인님 (Oh! My Master) – 이한철 (Lee Han Chul)
06. 강아지의 꿈 (Dog’s Dream) – No Reply
07. 길 위 (Above the Road) – Lucid Fall
08. Fascinating – DJ지누 (DJ Jinu)
09. winkiss(wink is kiss) – 애플스 (apls)
10. HOTDOG! – Peppertones
11. 와다다 친구 (wadada friend) – Windy City
12. 기다림 (Waiting) – 더 캔버스 (The Canvas)
13. 별은 내 가슴에 (Star In My Heart) – 정지찬 (Jung Ji Chan)
14. 거북이 (Turtle) – 이석원 (Lee Suk Won)

MF | BoomUpload | 4shared


  1. Hello~ Thank you again for this cd! I really appreciate it~ But 02. 백구 – 이지형 is not working for me… I've tried Firefox, Safari, and Google Chrome… But it just redirects me to a different page and doesn't start like the other ones~ Would it be possible for you to reupload that one? Thank you! 😀

  2. Just going to condense my gratitude into one post; thank you so much for uploading the Mint Paper Project albums! Thank you thank you thank you!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.