Home OST SNSD, Buga Kingz,.. – Heading To The Ground OST

[FULL] SNSD, Buga Kingz,.. – Heading To The Ground OST


맨땅에 헤딩 O.S.T
Release date: 2009.09.23
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 192&320kbps

I don’t know that the full OST was released so be late to upload this album.

01. 사랑인걸요 (With Sunny) – Tae Yeon (SNSD)

02. 하늘을 봐 – 부가킹즈 (Buga Kingz)
( .rar file )
01. 뛰어! – Mic Pink (Run! by Mic Pink)
02. 사랑인걸요 – 태연 & 써니 (It’s Love by Tae Yeon and Sunny)
03. 하늘을 봐 – 부가킹즈 (Buga Kingz) (Look at the Sky by Buga Kingz)

04. Motion – 소녀시대 (Motion by SNSD)
05. Always – 박상우 (Always by Park Sang Woo)

06. 나나나 – Mic Pink (Na Na Na by Mic Pink)
07. 좋아좋 – 아애니(Annie) (Like It Like It by Annie)
08. 내가… – 이현욱 (I… by Lee Hyun Wook)
09. 나는 달린다 – 오준성
10. 차봉군 파이팅! (응원가) – 오준성
11. 사랑느낌 – 오준성
12. 오감자 – 오준성
13. 언제나 내곁에 – 오준성
( individual links.. )
– credits to soompi for the english tracklist


  1. Oh, the duet.

    How lovely can it be?

    Their voices fit perfectly.

    Almost as good as Seohyun, Jessica and Tiffany's voices together.

    I can't stop listening to it (Even though I haven't find a way to tag it in last.fm)

    Thanks a lot for sharing, bingyang!

    You're the jjang ^^

    • Those are the part of FULL OST
      11 songs were released later than 2 other. Until now, I just have those songs in 192k. Except track 02 + 03.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.