Home OST Various Artists – The Thorn Birds OST

Various Artists – The Thorn Birds OST


Various Artists – 가시나무 새 OST
Release Date: 2011.04.20
Genre/Style: OST
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.4/5(105 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01 우리 여기까지 하자
02 너란 사람
03 그 사람이 떠나갑니다 (New Ver.)
04 아는 여자
05 My Everything
06 그 사람이 떠나갑니다
07 아는 여자 (Orchestra Ver.)
08 Memory Of Ala
09 라임나무
10 가시나무 새
11 If I See You Again
12 Black
13 흉터
14 절망
15 May
16 의심
17 Regret

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.