Home Album Dynamic Duo – Series 5: Band Of Dynamic Brothers

[Album] Dynamic Duo – Series 5: Band Of Dynamic Brothers


Dynamic Duo – Series 5: Band Of Dynamic Brothers
Release Date: 2009.10.07
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 그림에 떡 (Dynamic Sinsa Rangers)
02. 돈이다가 아니야 (Get Money) Feat. 강산애
03. 두꺼비집 (One More Drink) Feat. 0cd
04. 잔돈은 됐어요 (Keep The Change) Feat. Gary Of Leessang, Bumky Of Komplex
05. 죽일 놈 (Guilty)
06. 왜 벌써가 (Be My Brownie) Feat. Bumky Of Komplex
07. Biggestmagicalvision
08. 불꽃놀이 (Fireworks)
09. 사우나(Sauna) Feat. E-sens Of Supreme Team
10. 월광증(Moonstruck) Feat. Simon D
11. 퉁 되는 Brothers (The Toong Bros) Feat. Topbob Of Komplex
12. Ugly
13. 끝 (Apoptosis)
14. 청춘 (Spring Time) Feat. 김C



  1. having trouble with track 12 !? download it in individual link. Do not need to download the whole album in megaupload link.

  2. Thanks for sharing. And yes, I agree. Although right now, MF is acting better/faster than MU, these past few days, MF has been having some problems and not letting me download. ^^ Just exactly when are they leaving for military service? All year, I hear about them leaving, but they still always around, LOL


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.