Home Perfomance MBC Music Core 100918

MBC Music Core 100918


MBC Music Core (2010.09.18)

More various cuts ^^ Artist’s names in red are available in individual cuts

Performers list: 2NE1, V.O.S, Chae Dongha, TaeYang, FT Island, Son Dambi, SAN E (ft.miss A Min), Rainbow, Secret, Sistar, Narsha (with Sunny Hill), TRAX, ZIA, Eru, Gavy NJ, Sunny Side (ft. Sistar Soyu), X-Cross

Please comment if download one of these ^^

1080i CUTs :

100918.MBC Music Core.Rainbow – A.HDTV.1080i.ts

100918.MBC Music Core.Sistar – Shady Girl.HDTV.1080i.ts

100918.MBC Music Core.Narsha – Mama Mia.HDTV.1080i.ts

100918.MBC Music Core.Krystal.MC Cut.HDTV.1080i.ts

100918.MBC Music Core.Secret – Madonna.HDTV.1080i.ts

100918.MBC Music Core.Son Dam Bi – dB Rider.HDTV.1080i.ts

100918.MBC Music Core.Tae Yang – I’ll be there.HDTV.1080i.ts

100918.MBC Music Core.2NE1 – Clap Your Hands & Can’t nobody.HDTV.1080i.ts


Find cuts from the image above in this link

352p | MHan Torrent file
1080i | 8.07G Torrent file
720p | QT Torrent file

Sponsored posts